BioPACIFIC MIP

Morgan Bates

Project Scientist

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: morganbates@ucsb.edu

Phone: +1 832-573-3214

Christopher Bates

Assistant Professor

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: cbates@ucsb.edu

Rita Blaik

Education Director

University of California, Los Angeles

Contact Information

Email: rita@cnsi.ucla.edu

Phone: +1 310-983-1387

David Bothman

Principal Development Engineer

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: bothman@ucsb.edu

Dino Di Carlo

Professor

University of California, Los Angeles

Contact Information

Email: dicarlo@ucla.edu

Phone: +1 310-983-3235

Irene Chen

Professor

University of California, Los Angeles

Contact Information

Email: ireneachen@ucla.edu

Paula Diaconescu

Professor

University of California, Los Angeles

Contact Information

Email: pld@chem.ucla.edu

Phone: +1-310-794-4809

Christopher Dunham

Computation and Data Specialist

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: csdunham@ucsb.edu

Phone: +1 616-514-9008

Glenn Fredrickson

Distinguished Professor

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: ghf@ucsb.edu

Phone: +1 805-893-8308

Mengyang Gu

Assistant Professor

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: mengyang@pstat.ucsb.edu

Phone: +1-919-813-8009

Yang Hai

Assistant Professor

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: hai@chem.ucsb.edu

Craig Hawker

Co-PI, NSF BioPACIFIC MIP Professor

Contact Information

Email: hawker@mrl.ucsb.edu

Phone: +1 805-893-7161

Showing page 1 of 5

CONTACT:

National Science Foundation

Division of Materials Research

2415 Eisenhower Avenue

Alexandria, VA 22314

Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
SOCIAL: