People

Morgan Bates

Project Scientist

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: morganbates@ucsb.edu

Phone: +1 832-573-3214

Christopher Bates

Assistant Professor

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: cbates@ucsb.edu

Rita Blaik

Education Director

University of California, Los Angeles

Contact Information

Email: rita@cnsi.ucla.edu

Phone: +1 310-983-1387

David Bothman

Principal Development Engineer

University of California, Santa Barbara

Contact Information

Email: bothman@ucsb.edu

Parastoo Azadi

Senior Research Scientist

University of Georgia

Contact Information

Email: azadi@uga.edu

Linda Caudill

Managing Director

Virginia Tech

Contact Information

Email: lcaudill@vt.edu

Sanket Deshmukh

Assistant Professor

Virginia Tech

Contact Information

Email: sanketad@vt.edu

Alan Esker

Professor and Chair

Virginia Tech

Contact Information

Email: aesker@vt.edu

Thomas Dienel

Cornell University

Contact Information

Email: td342@cornell.edu

Brendan Faeth

Cornell University Research Associate

Cornell University

Contact Information

Email: bdf53@cornell.edu

Tyrel McQueen

Johns Hopkins University

Contact Information

Email: mcqueen@jhu.edu

Darrell Schlom

Cornell University

Contact Information

Email: schlom@cornell.edu

Rose Baker

External Evaluator

Contact Information

Email: rose.baker@unt.edu

Phone: (940) 369-7684

Rosemary Bittel

Administrative Support Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: rmb51@psu.edu

Phone: 814-867-2799

Chengye Dong

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact Information

Email: cqd5506@psu.edu

Sarah Eichfeld

Research and Development Engineer, MRI Facilities Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: smd265@psu.edu

CONTACT:

National Science Foundation

Division of Materials Research

2415 Eisenhower Avenue

Alexandria, VA 22314

Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
SOCIAL: